Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected each year by the Board of Directors. It is made up of seven officers: Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer, Production Committee Chair and Marketing Committee Chair. Below is our current executive committee.


Marketing Committee

John Hagenbuch - Chairperson
Gary Berg - Vice Chairperson
Dale Asher
Stan Born
Sharon Covert
C.W. Gaffner
Sherri Kannmacher
Jeff Lynn
Austin Rincker
Rick Rubenacker
Tim Scates
Doug Schroeder


*Dan Farney - Advisor
*Rob Shaffer - Advisor
*Bill Wykes - Advisor
*Daryl Cates - Advisor

Target Area



Production and
Outreach Committee

John Longley - Chairperson
Jenny Mennenga - Vice Chair
Bill Awe
David Droste
Jered Hooker
Tom Kentner
James Martin
Paul Rasmussen
Lynn Rohrscheib
Roberta Simpson-Dolbeare
Carrie Winkleman


*Ron Moore - Advisor
*Randy Poskin - Advisor
*Bill Raben - Advisor
*Doug Winter - Advisor
*Daryl Cates – Advisor


Target Areas

Farmer Profitability
Stakeholder Value


*Serves in advisory capacity and cannot vote.